We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.

Gig List

 

Future gigs – November 2018

November 2018 17th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 17th November 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

November 2018 18th

The Railway Tavern

1 Norwich Rd, Framingham Earl, Poringland, Norwich, NR14 7AB

Date: Sunday, 18th November 2018 - Time: 5:00pm

November 2018 30th

The Black Lion

Lion Rd, Buxton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR10 5HH

Date: Friday, 30th November 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – December 2018

December 2018 7th

Club Revolucion de Cuba

7-9 Queen Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SG

Date: Friday, 7th December 2018 - Time: 7:00pm

December 2018 12th

Club Revolucion de Cuba

7-9 Queen Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SG

Date: Wednesday, 12th December 2018 - Time: 7:00pm

December 2018 15th

Wheatacre White Lion

White Lion Rd, Beccles, Norfolk, NR34 0AT

Date: Saturday, 15th December 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – January 2019

January 2019 26th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 26th January 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – March 2019

March 2019 9th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 9th March 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

March 2019 29th

The Unicorn

10 Hungate St, Aylsham, Norfolk NR11 6AA, NR11 6AA

Date: Friday, 29th March 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – April 2019

April 2019 13th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 13th April 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – May 2019

May 2019 4th

California Tavern

California Rd, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR29 3QW

Date: Saturday, 4th May 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – June 2019

June 2019 1st

Reefs Bar

Beach Road, Sea Palling, Norfolk, NR12 0AL

Date: Saturday, 1st June 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

June 2019 7th

The Unicorn

10 Hungate St, Aylsham, Norfolk NR11 6AA, NR11 6AA

Date: Friday, 7th June 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

June 2019 29th

Reefs Bar

Beach Road, Sea Palling, Norfolk, NR12 0AL

Date: Saturday, 29th June 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – July 2019

July 2019 6th

California Tavern

California Rd, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR29 3QW

Date: Saturday, 6th July 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

July 2019 20th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 20th July 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – August 2019

August 2019 17th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 17th August 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – September 2019

September 2019 21st

California Tavern

California Rd, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR29 3QW

Date: Saturday, 21st September 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – October 2019

October 2019 19th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 19th October 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – November 2019

November 2019 22nd

The Unicorn

10 Hungate St, Aylsham, Norfolk NR11 6AA, NR11 6AA

Date: Friday, 22nd November 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

November 2019 23rd

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 23rd November 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – December 2019

December 2019 7th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 7th December 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

December 2019 14th

Wheatacre White Lion

White Lion Rd, Beccles, Norfolk, NR34 0AT

Date: Saturday, 14th December 2019 - Time: 9:00pm