We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details.

Gig List

 

Future gigs – October 2018

October 2018 26th

Maid’s Head

85 Spixworth Rd, Old Catton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 7NH

Date: Friday, 26th October 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – November 2018

November 2018 3rd

Reefs Bar

Beach Road, Sea Palling, Norfolk, NR12 0AL

Date: Saturday, 3rd November 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

November 2018 9th

The Unicorn

10 Hungate St, Aylsham, Norfolk NR11 6AA, NR11 6AA

Date: Friday, 9th November 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

November 2018 17th

Louis Marchesi

17 St. GEORGE TOMBLAND, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3

Date: Saturday, 17th November 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

November 2018 18th

The Railway Tavern

1 Norwich Rd, Framingham Earl, Poringland, Norwich, NR14 7AB

Date: Sunday, 18th November 2018 - Time: 5:00pm

November 2018 30th

The Black Lion

Lion Rd, Buxton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR10 5HH

Date: Friday, 30th November 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – December 2018

December 2018 7th

Club Revolucion de Cuba

7-9 Queen Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SG

Date: Friday, 7th December 2018 - Time: 7:00pm

December 2018 12th

Club Revolucion de Cuba

7-9 Queen Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SG

Date: Wednesday, 12th December 2018 - Time: 7:00pm

December 2018 15th

Wheatacre White Lion

White Lion Rd, Beccles, Norfolk, NR34 0AT

Date: Saturday, 15th December 2018 - Time: 9:00pm

 

Future gigs – June 2019

June 2019 1st

Reefs Bar

Beach Road, Sea Palling, Norfolk, NR12 0AL

Date: Saturday, 1st June 2019 - Time: 9:00pm

June 2019 29th

Reefs Bar

Beach Road, Sea Palling, Norfolk, NR12 0AL

Date: Saturday, 29th June 2019 - Time: 9:00pm